We are Pennsylvania's 59th District

The 59th Legislative District encompasses part of:

  • Somerset County:
    • Township of Conemaugh
    • Township of Jenner
    • Borough of Boswell
    • Borough of Jennerstown
  • Westmoreland County:
    • Townships of Cook
    • Townships of Donegal
    • Townships of Fairfield
    • Townships of Hempfield (part of districts Todd, University, and West Point)
    • Townships of Ligonier
    • Townships of Mount Pleasant
    • Townships of St. Clair
    • Townships of Unity (part of districts Baggaley, Beatty, Crabtree, Dennison, Kuhns, Marguerite, Mutual and Pleasant Unity)
    • Boroughs of Bolivar
    • Boroughs of Donegal
    • Boroughs of Laurel Mountain
    • Boroughs of Ligonier
    • Boroughs of New Florence
    • Boroughs of Seward

Ms. Tina Pritts

Director, Elections/Voter Reg.

Somerset County
300 N. Center Ave., Ste. 340
Somerset, PA 15501
(814) 445-1549

Ms. JoAnn Sebastiani

Director, Elections/Voter Reg.

Westmoreland County
2 N. Main St.
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 830-3150